Meet Our Board

Upper Moreland Soccer Club is based in Upper Moreland Township, Eastern Montgomery County, Pennsylvania. While we represent Upper Moreland, we attract players from all over the area. UMSC has gained a reputation as a club with GREAT volunteerism. Our volunteers are what makes this club a success.

The Upper Moreland Soccer Club (“UMSC”) is a not-for-profit corporation organized exclusively for educational purposes within the meaning of section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986. UMSC is run by a Board of Directors that is elected each year via an Annual General Meeting, normally held at the conclusion of the fall season in December.

Executive Board
President
Mike Meakim
Mike.Meakim@umsconline.org
Vice President
Megan Hawk
Megan.Hawk@umsconline.org
Secretary
Chris Gorrell
Chris.Gorrell@umsconline.org
Treasurer
Chris Crawford
Chris.Crawford@umsconline.org
Director of Intramurals
Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@umsconline.org
Director of Purchasing
DeAnna Regan
DeAnna.Ragan@umsconline.org
Director of Travel
Dave Darnesto
Dave.Darnesto@umsconline.org
General Board
Director of Registration
Lori Kane
Lori.Kane@umsconline.org
Director of Coaches
Mike Marstellar
Michael.Marsteller@umsconline.org
Director of Ways and Means
Tiffany Hood
Tiffany.Hood@umsconline.org
Director of Safety
Chuck Jones
FDUM10@aol.com
Director of Referees
Currently Open
Director fo Fields
Currently Open
Director of Publicity
Matt Duffey
Matt.Duffey@umsconline.org
Director of Adult Soccer
Currently Open
Director of Concession Trailer
Currently Open
Director of Spring Soccer
Currently Open
Director of Team Parents
Currently Open
Director of Soccer Education
Kathleen Welsh
Kathleen.Welsh@umsconline.org