EXECUTIVE BOARD  Name Email
 President Chris Crawford Chris.Crawford@umsconline.org
 Vice President Greg Wiley Greg.Wiley@umsconline.org
 Secretary Mike Meakim Mike.Meakim@umsconline.org
 Treasurer Joe Smith Joe.Smith@umsconline.org
 Director of Intramurals Dave Darnesto Dave.Darnesto@umsconline.org
 Director of Purchasing Doug Papouschek Dougpap22@msn.com
 Director of Travel Matt Duffey mdsoccer@verizon.net
 Director at Large Currently Open
 GENERAL BOARD  Name Email
 Director of Registration Tony Purich Tony.Purich@umsconline.org
 Director of Coaches Mike Marsteller Michael.Marsteller@umsconline.org
 Director of Ways and Means Brian Hamill Brian.Hamill@umsconline.org
 Director of Referees Currently Open
 Director of Fields Currently Open
 Director of Publicity Megan Hawk Megan.Hawk@umsconline.org
 Director of Adult Soccer Currently Open
 Director of Concession Trailer Currently Open
 Director of Spring Soccer Dave Darnesto  Dave.Darnesto@umsconline.org
 Director of Team Parents Currently Open
 Director of Soccer Education Currently Open
 Director of Safety Chuck Jones FDUM10@aol.com
 Asst. Director of Purchasing Chris Gorrell Chris.Gorrell@umsconline.org